Home / About / Archives / 2007 / Award winners / Film index

 2007 Award Winners, film index

The Pearce Sisters

  1. Overview
  2. Awards
  3. Fact Sheet

A black tale of love, loneliness, guts, gore, nudity, violence, smoking and cups of tea.

Award in Annecy

  • Special Jury Award (2007)

The film

  • Film identity

    Original title: The Pearce Sisters

    Directed by: Luis COOK

    Country: United Kingdom

    Year of production: 2007

    Running time: 09 min 27 s

  • Technique


    Techniques used: 2D computer

    Process: Colour

  • Credits

    Directed by: Luis COOK

    Production: AARDMAN, Jo ALLEN

    Distribution: AARDMAN,

    Based on: Based on the short story by Mick Jackson

    Script: Phil Parker

    Graphics: Luis Cook

    Animation: Adam Cootes, Nigel Davies, Eve Coy, Theresa Whatley, Emma Greenwood, Les Orton, Marten Jonmark

    Compositing: Bram Ttwheam

    Editing: Dan Williamson

    Voice: Len Gray