Home / About / Archives / 2015 / 2015 Team

2015 Team

Equipe Annecy 2015


Patrick Eveno (CEO), Marcel Jean (Artistic Director), Laure Baudillon (Management Assistant), Raphaêl Cahuzac (Management Assistant), Clémence Bragard (Management Assistant), Katy Vila-Flor (Receptionist)

Administration – Finance

Martine Jamme (Accountant), Charline Girod (Accounts Assistant, Training Secretary)

Training & Research

Daniel Bouillot (Head of Training & Research)


Laurence Thibault (Head of Hospitality), Véronique Combe (Volunteers & Trainees Manager), Alexia Vendetti (Database & Accreditation), Clément Pitoux (Accreditation Annecy 2015), Miila Norros (Hospitality), Clara Doucet (Protocol), Amandine Ribiollet and Lisa Pizzutoli (Ticket Service Annecy 2015), Léa Van Name (Transports), Karine Rey (Hospitality Theatre), Caroline Balthazard et Antoine Stacchetti (Hospitality Theatre, Bonlieu), Coline Creton et Aurélie Grospiron (Hospitality Theatre, Pathé), Geoffrey Clément (Hospitality Theatre, salle Pierre Lamy), Mélisandre Gil (Festival Info Point)

Films & Programme Planning

Laurent Million (Head of Films & Programme Planning), Yves Nougarède (Films & Programme Planning Manager), Sébastien Sperer (Films & Programme Planning Manager), Gala Frecon (Secretary)

Economic Development & Mifa

Mickaël Marin (Head of Economic Development & Mifa), Véronique Encrenaz (Head of Projects, Mifa), Géraldine Baché (Head of Projects, Mifa), Frécilia Zambaux (Mifa Assistant), Thomas Sicre (Events & Salons), Kevin Babylon (Logistics for Stands), Valentine Basso (Video Library), André Lee Seung-wook (Representative for South Korea), Akira Yamaguchi (Representative for Japan), Anand Gurnani (Representative for India and South East Asia), Heather Kenyon (Representative for USA)

Forum Blanc & Professional Meetings

Christelle Rony (Head of Forum Blanc & Professional Meetings), Marine Lamblin (Forum Blanc & Professional Meetings Assistant), Aurélie Raphet (Professional Meetings), René Broca (Conferences Editorial writer), Christian Jacquemart (Conferences Editorial writer), Dimitri Granovski (WIP Moderator)

Private Partnerships

Cindy Bazaugour (Head of Private Partnerships), Élise Pouget (Private Partnerships)

Communications & Media Relations

Judith Cristofaro (Head of Communication & Media Partners), Laëtitia Socquet (Communication & Media Partners Manager), Déborah Forsans (Communication & Media Partners Assistant), Marion Golliet (Editing Manager), Alexandra Farcy (Webmaster), Laurence Ythier (Head of Media Relations and Special Operations), Tiffanie Marin et Perrine Gumez (Media Relations and Special Operations), Valeria Ciezar et Stéphane Ribola (renfort presse audiovisuelle), Sophie Matter et Éva Colombié (Picture Editors)


Martine Souliman (Head of Publications), Maryse Berger (Head of Projects, DTP), Nathalie Guillaumond (Editor, Proofreader, Translator), Maria Guittier Benito (Editor), Laura Zorloni (Proofreader, Translator), Amy Brouillette et Nicolas Coutlée (Proofreaders), Corinne Denis (Translator, Proofreader), Miranda Calhoon (Translator), Hélène Giraud (Graphic Designer), Delphine Abry (Computer Graphics Designer), Sylvain Guillot et Laura Stabile (Computer Graphics Designers, DTP)

Information Systems

Jérémy Clerc (Head of Information Systems), Benjamin Château (Systems and Network Administrator), Cédric Cuz (Developer Webmaster), Sébastien Pattier (Developer), Margot Nadot (Multimedia Designer), Thomas Hiron (Multimedia Designer), Jessy Lauj (Video)


Romain Courtine (Head of Logistics), Mélanie Le Roch et Yannick Portigliati (Logistics)


Not forgetting all the volunteers and temporary workers who joined the Annecy 2015 Team.