Home / About / Archives / 2013 / The Team 2013

 The Team 2013

Annecy 2013 Team


Patrick Eveno (CEO), Tiziana Loschi (Managing Director), Marcel Jean (Artistic Director), Laure Baudillon (Management Secretary), Céline Meurier (Management Secretary), Alexandra Videment-Mansurova (Receptionist)

Administration – Finances

Martine Jamme (Accountant), Charline Girod (Accounts Assistant, Trainee Secretary)

Training & Research

Daniel Bouillot (Head of Training and Research), Joris Lenclume


Laurence Thibault (Head of Hospitality), Véronique Combe (Volunteers and Trainees Manager), Raphaël Cahuzac (Accreditation), Alexia Vendetti (Accreditation), Éloïse Franck (Protocole), Prune Grillon (Ticket Service), Aude Reynoud (General Passes), Julie Malard (Transport)

Creative Content

Laurent Million (Head of Films and Programme Planning), Yves Nougarède (Films and Programme Planning Manager), Sébastien Sperer (Films and Programme Planning Manager), Lisa Potdevin, Mickaël Gaillot (Digitisation), David Talon (Annecy 2013 Book & Video Shop), Loriane Pobelle (Annecy 2013 Book & Video Shop)

Economic Development and Mifa

Mickaël Marin (Head of Economic Development and Mifa), Véronique Encrenaz (Head of Projects, Mifa), Géraldine Baché (Head of Projects, Creative Focus), Frécilia Zambaux (Mifa Assistant), Oriane Marie, Chloé Benitah, Kevin Lebis, Hélène Armada, André Lee Seung-wook (Representative for South Korea), Cedric Biscay (Representative for Japan), Anand Gurnani (Representative for India), Heather Kenyon (Representative for USA)


Christelle Rony (Head of Mediation, Conferences, WIP), Marine Lamblin (Mediation, Conferences, WIP Assistant), Jeromine Salvi, René Broca (Editorial writer Conferences), Christian Jacquemart (Editorial writer), Dimitri Granovski (moderator WIP)


Cindy Bazaugour (Partnerships Manager)

Communication and Media Relations

Judith Cristofaro (Head of Communication and Media Partners), Laëtitia Socquet (Project Manager, Communication And Media Partners), Deborah Forsans, Ferréole Lespinasse (Head of Web Content), Alexandra Farcy (webmaster), Laurence Ythier (Head of Media Relations and Special Operations), Frédéric Cassoly (Broadcast media), Clément Lemoine (Broadcast media), Sophie Matter (Picture Editor), Clara Idalgo (Photo Library)


Martine Souliman (Head of Publications), Maryse Berger (Head of Projects, DTP), Marie-Aline Putz-Perrier (Editor), Nathalie Guillaumond (Proofreader, Translator), Muriel Roland (Proofreader), Corinne Denis (Translator, Proofreader), Antonie Miaux (Translator), Hélène Giraud (Graphic Designer), Julie Belluteau (Designer Computer Graphics Designer), Stéphanie Gerbeaud, Aurélie Goncalves, Isabelle Doré, Frédéric Milard, Daphné Jacques

Information Systems

Jérémy Clerc (Head of Information Systems), Benjamin Château (Systems and Network Administrator), Cédric Cuz (Developer webmaster), Sébastien Pattier (Developer), Margot Nadot (Multimedia Designer), Joffrey Dejonckere (Video)

Logistics and Production Management

Romain Courtine (Head of Logistics), Lazhar Barour, Marie Perrault, Alexandre Mauran


Not forgetting all the volunteers and trainees who have joined the Annecy 2013 team.